Coral Crush

April 26, 2011 § Leave a comment

I love coral. I don’t think there are any other colors out there that can speak spring as much as this one. It’s feminine, it’s flirty, and no matter what your skin tone is it flatters and brightens you up almost instantly. So really, how can any girl resist wearing this beautiful, blushy color? I know I can’t.

When I first previewed Indeeyo’s spring collection, it was this coral silk shirtdress by designer Amanda Christine that caught my eye! Adding to the latest craze on menswear, I am even more in love with this dress because of  the details on the front plackets and the epaulets. Combined with the pretty coral and cinched waist, I can already see myself wearing this dress with a pair of cute sandals to a brunch with my girlfriends, or throwing on a pair of sexy heels to sip on dirty martinis with my man. I mean, talk about a dress that can transition from day to night!

 – Jeanne 

P.S. – This is my debut with Indeeyo and am very excited to meet you all! Hoping to share much more with you on Indeeyo and anything indie! 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Coral Crush at .

meta

